Name Date
Location
Nation State
Virtual Australian Championship 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Virtual
AUS
Details
Swedish Individual October Cup 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Orsa
SWE
Details
BeNeLux Championship 2020 Saturday, October 3, 2020
Haelen, B.J. Events B.V.
BNL
Details
BeNeLux Team Competition Saturday, October 3, 2020
Haelen, B.J. Events B.V.
BNL
Details
International Rookie Cup Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nové Město na Moravě
CZE
Details
Czech Championship 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nové Město na Moravě
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Frenštát pod Radhoštěm 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Frenštát pod Radhoštěm
CZE
Details
Six Nations Rookie Cup Sunday, September 20, 2020
Munich, Bavaria Film Studios
GER
Details
Four Nations Cup 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020
Munich, Bavaria Film Studios
GER
Details
Czech Cup Žďár nad Sázavou 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Žďár nad Sázavou
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Zádveřice 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Zádveřice
CZE
Details
German Championship 2020 - Men Sunday, September 13, 2020
Munich, Bavaria Film Studios
GER
Details
Czech Cup Třebíč 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Třebíč
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Dobřany 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Dobřany
CZE
Details
Polish Championship 2020 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Poznań
POL
Details
Czech Cup Oplot 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Oplot
CZE
Details
Polish Rookie Championship 2020 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Poznań
POL
Details
Polish Women Championship 2020 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Poznań
POL
Details
French Championship 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020
Lac de la Triouzoune
FRA
Details
French Rookie Championship 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Lac de la Triouzoune
FRA
Details
French Trophy 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Lac de la Triouzoune
FRA
Details
Swiss Championship 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Luthern
SUI
Details
Swiss Women Championship 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Luthern
SUI
Details
Swiss Rookie Championship 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Luthern
SUI
Details
Italian Championship 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Lago Maggiore
ITA
Details
Italian Rookie Championship 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Lago Maggiore
ITA
Details
German Amarok Cup 2020 - Men Sunday, August 23, 2020
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
German Amarok Cup 2020 - Women Sunday, August 23, 2020
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
German Amarok Cup 2020 - Intermediates Sunday, August 23, 2020
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
Orsa Cup 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Orsa
SWE
Details
Czech Trophy 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Oplot
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Holýšov 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Holýšov
CZE
Details
Australian Trophy 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
Melbourne, Victoria , St Kilda Beach
AUS
Details
Chinese Intermediate Championship 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Taicang city
CHN
Details