Results

Name
Type
Sub-Type
Nation
Season
Name Location Nation Date
German Amarok Cup 2019 - Men
Dinslaken, Burgtheater
GER
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Details
German Amarok Cup 2019 - Women
Dinslaken, Burgtheater
GER
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Details
Czech Championship 2019
Frenštát pod Radhoštěm
CZE
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Details
Czech Rookie Cup 2019
Frenštát pod Radhoštěm
CZE
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Details
Rookie Cup France 2019
Jura Mountains
FRA
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Details
New Zealand Men's Championship
Hamilton, Mystery Creek
NZL
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Details
Rookie Eastern Qualifier 2019
Memramcook, NB
CAN
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Details
Second Division Men's Qualifier 2019
Memramcook, NB
CAN
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Details
New Zealand Rookie Championship
Hamilton, Mystery Creek
NZL
Friday, June 14, 2019 Details
New Zealand Ladies Championship
Hamilton, Mystery Creek
NZL
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Details
German Rookie Cup 2019
Waiblingen
GER
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Details
German Intermediate Cup 2019
Waiblingen
GER
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Details
Hungarian Championship 2019
Alsoőrs, Harley Davidson Motorcycle Festival
HUN
Friday, June 7, 2019 Details
Hungarian Rookie Cup 2019
Alsoőrs, Harley Davidson Motorcycle Festival
HUN
Friday, June 7, 2019 Details
Swiss Women Cup 2019
Lenggenwil
SUI
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Details
Women's Pro Western Qualifier 2019
Port McNeil, BC
CAN
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Details
Rookie Western Qualifier 2019
Port McNeil, BC
CAN
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Details
Second Division Men's Qualifier 2019
Port McNeil, BC
CAN
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Details
Swiss Rookies Cup 2019
Lenggenwil
SUI
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Details
Swiss Qualifier I 2019
Lenggenwil
SUI
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Details
Champions Trophy 2019
Kungsbacka, Tjolöholm Castle
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Details
Rookie World Championship 2019
Kungsbacka, Tjolöholm Castle
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Details
Australian Trophy 2019
Geelong, Victoria
AUS
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Details
Italian Cup 2019
Traverse
ITA
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Details
Rookie academy competition 2019
Haelen
NED
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Details