Results

Name
Type
Sub-Type
Nation
Season
Name Location Nation Date
Individual World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Details
Team World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Friday, October 19, 2018 Details
European Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Details
Polish Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Details
Polish Women Cup 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Details
Czech Championship 2018
Pisek
CZE
Friday, September 28, 2018 Details
Czech Championship Qualifier ROU 2018
Pisek
ROU
Friday, September 28, 2018 Details
Czech Championship Qualifier HUN 2018
Pisek
HUN
Friday, September 28, 2018 Details
Chinese Challenge Cup
Yangcheng Lake
CHN
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Details
Australian Women Championship 2018
Gold Coast, Queensland, Broadwater Parklands
AUS
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Details
Australian Rookie Championship 2018
Gold Coast, Queensland, Broadwater, Parklands
AUS
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Details
Australian Championship 2018
Gold Coast, Queensland, Broadwater Parklands
AUS
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Details
Australian Qualifier 2018 - Pool A
Gold Coast, Queensland, Broadwater Parklands
AUS
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Details
Australian Qualifier 2018 - Pool B
Gold Coast, Queensland, Broadwater Parklands
AUS
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Details
French Championship 2018
Guéret
FRA
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Details
French Rookie Cup 2018
Guéret
FRA
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Details
BeNeLux Championship 2018
Sevenum / Kronenberg, de Peelbergen
BNL
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Details
Italian Championship 2018
Montecrestese
ITA
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Details
Italian Rookie Cup 2018
Montecrestese
ITA
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Details
Italian Women Cup 2018
Montecrestese
ITA
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Details
Italian Newcomer Cup 2018
Montecrestese
ITA
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Details
German Championship 2018
Deggendorf, Stadthalle
GER
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Details
German Rookie Cup 2018
Deggendorf, Stadthalle
GER
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Details
German Women Cup 2018
Deggendorf, Stadthalle
GER
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Details
Polish Championship 2018
Koszęcin
POL
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Details
British BBC Countryfile Live Rookie Cup 2018
Blenheim Palace
GBR
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Details
British BBC Countryfile Live Championship 2018
Blenheim Palace
GBR
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Details
British BBC Countryfile Live Newcomers Challenge 2018
Blenheim Palace
GBR
Friday, August 3, 2018 Details
2018 Collegiate Championship
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest
USA
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Details
2018 USA Trophy
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest
USA
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Details
2018 Women's Division Championship
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest
USA
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Details
USA Championship 2018
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest
USA
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Details
German F60 Rookie Cup 2018
Lichterfeld, Besucherbergwerk F60
GER
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Details
German F60 Women Cup 2018
Lichterfeld, Besucherbergwerk F60
GER
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Details
German F60 Cup 2018
Lichterfeld, Besucherbergwerk F60
GER
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Details
Pro Women Canadian Championship
Wasaga Beach, ON
CAN
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Details
Pro Men Canadian Championship
Wasaga Beach, ON
CAN
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Details
Rookie Canadian Championship
Wasaga Beach, ON
CAN
Friday, July 20, 2018 Details
Pro Men Qualifier 2 - Group Black
Wasaga Beach, ON
CAN
Friday, July 20, 2018 Details
Pro Men Qualifier 1 - Group Red
Wasaga Beach, ON
CAN
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Details
Helsingborg Cup - Rookies
Helsingborg
SWE
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Details
Helsingborg Cup - Champions Trophy Qualifier
Helsingborg
SWE
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Details
Helsingborg Cup - Pro
Helsingborg
SWE
Friday, July 6, 2018 Details
French Rookie Cup 2018
Schirrhein
FRA
Friday, June 29, 2018 Details
Pro Women Eastern Qualifier 2018
Memramcook, NB
CAN
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Details
Rookie Eastern Qualifier 2018
Memramcook, NB
CAN
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Details
Second Division Men Eastern Qualifier 2018
Memramcook, NB
CAN
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Details
Pro Women Western Qualifier 2018
Port McNeil, BC
CAN
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Details
Rookie Western Qualifier 2018
Port McNeil, BC
CAN
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Details
Second Division Men Western Qualifier
Port McNeil, BC
CAN
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Details
Swiss Rookie Cup 2018
Brienz
SUI
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Details
Swiss Championship 2018
Brienz
SUI
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Details
Swiss Qualifier 2018
Brienz
SUI
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Details
Swiss Women Cup 2018
Brienz
SUI
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Details
Nordic Championship 2018
Roskilde Dyrskue
DEN
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Details
Nordic Rookie Cup 2018
Roskilde Dyrskue
DEN
Friday, June 8, 2018 Details
Polish Lion's Trophy 2018
Tarnowo Podgorne
POL
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Details
French Trophy 2018
Bourg D 'Oisans
FRA
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Details
USA Western Qualifier
Shelton, WA, Mason County Forest Festival
USA
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Details
German Amarok Cup 2018
Oelde, Vier-Jahreszeiten-Park
GER
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Details
Champions Trophy 2018
Marseille, MuCEM
FRA
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Details
Rookie World Championship 2018
Marseille, MuCEM
FRA
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Details
Austrian Championship 2018
Flachau
AUT
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Details
Austrian Rookie Cup 2018
Flachau
AUT
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Details
Australian Trophy 2018
Sydney, New South Wales
AUS
Friday, April 20, 2018 Details
International Cup Budapest 2018
Budapest, HungExpo
HUN
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Details