Results

Name/Location
Season
Format
Gender
Level
Scope
Nation
Type

19 events match the selected criterias
 
Reset
Name Date
Location
Nation State
Rookie World Championship 2022
presented by
Friday, May 27, 2022
6:00 PM (CEST)
Vienna, Rathausplatz
AUT
Details
International Women Cup 2022
presented by
Friday, May 27, 2022
3:00 PM (CEST)
Vienna, Rathausplatz
AUT
Details
Polish Trophy 2022 Saturday, May 21, 2022
12:00 PM (CEST)
Syców, Park Miejski
POL
Details
French Pro Qualifier 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Vigneux-de-Bretagne
FRA
Details
United States Trophy 2022 Saturday, May 7, 2022
2:00 PM (EDT)
Virginia Beach, VA, Mount Trashmore Park
USA
Details
Rookie Academy Training Camp 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Haelen
NED
Details
Rookie Academy 2022 Saturday, April 23, 2022
Haelen
NED
Details
Dutch Pro Quali Dalfsen 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
LMB Prins - Dalfsen
NED
Details
Belgium Pro Quali Boom 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Boom, Countrylife Event-De Schorre
BEL
Details
Dutch Pro Quali Boom 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Boom, Countrylife Event-De Schorre
NED
Details
Nordic Cont. Training Camp 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
6:00 PM (CEST)
Orsa, Hallen
SWE
Details
Belgium Pro Quali Guido Jacobs Cup 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Moorsel
BEL
Details
Nordic Beginners Training Camp 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Orsa, Hallen
SWE
Details
New Zealand Pro Championship 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Auckland
NZL
Details
New Zealand Rookie Championship 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Auckland
NZL
Details
New Zealand Women Championship 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Auckland
NZL
Details
Australian Trophy 2022 Saturday, March 5, 2022
2:30 PM (ACDT)
Glenelg, SA
AUS
Details
Australian Women Championship 2022 Saturday, March 5, 2022
1:00 PM (ACDT)
Glenelg, SA
AUS
Details
Australian Women Championship Qualifier 2022 Friday, March 4, 2022
Glenelg, SA
AUS
Details