Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Location Nation Date
Individual World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Saturday, October 20, 2018
4 months ago
Details
Team World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Friday, October 19, 2018
4 months ago
Details
European Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Sunday, October 7, 2018
4 months ago
Details
Polish Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
4 months ago
Details
Polish Women Cup 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
4 months ago
Details
Czech Championship 2018
Pisek
CZE
Friday, September 28, 2018
4 months ago
Details
Czech Championship Qualifier ROU 2018
Pisek
ROU
Friday, September 28, 2018
4 months ago
Details
Czech Championship Qualifier HUN 2018
Pisek
HUN
Friday, September 28, 2018
4 months ago
Details
Chinese Challenge Cup
Yangcheng Lake
CHN
Sunday, September 16, 2018
5 months ago
Details
Australian Women Championship 2018
Gold Coast, Queensland, Broadwater Parklands
AUS
Sunday, September 16, 2018
5 months ago
Details
More Results...

Upcoming Events

Name Location Nation Date
Australian Trophy 2019
Geelong, Victoria
AUS
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2 months from now
Details
Champions Trophy 2019
TBA
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
3 months from now
Details
Rookie World Championship 2019
TBA
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
3 months from now
Details
Hungarian Championship 2019
Alsoőrs, Harley Davidson Motorcycle Festival
HUN
Friday, June 7, 2019
3 months from now
Details
Austrian Championship 2019
Neuhaus an der Donau
AUT
Saturday, August 10, 2019
5 months from now
Details
Austrian Rookie Cup 2019
Neuhaus an der Donau
AUT
Saturday, August 10, 2019
5 months from now
Details
Team World Championship 2019
TBA
CZE
Friday, November 1, 2019
8 months from now
Details
Individual World Championship 2019
TBA
CZE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
8 months from now
Details
More Events...