Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Location Nation Date
Italian Cup 2019
Traverse
ITA
Saturday, April 27, 2019
23 days ago
Details
Rookie academy competition 2019
Haelen
NED
Saturday, April 20, 2019
one month ago
Details
Individual World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Saturday, October 20, 2018
7 months ago
Details
Team World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Friday, October 19, 2018
7 months ago
Details
European Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Sunday, October 7, 2018
7 months ago
Details
Polish Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
7 months ago
Details
Polish Women Cup 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
7 months ago
Details
Czech Championship 2018
Pisek
CZE
Friday, September 28, 2018
7 months ago
Details
Czech Championship Qualifier ROU 2018
Pisek
ROU
Friday, September 28, 2018
7 months ago
Details
Czech Championship Qualifier HUN 2018
Pisek
HUN
Friday, September 28, 2018
7 months ago
Details
More Results...

Upcoming Events

Name Location Nation Date
Champions Trophy 2019
Kungsbacka, Tjolöholm Slott
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4 days from now
Details
Rookie World Championship 2019
Kungsbacka, Tjolöholm Slott
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4 days from now
Details
Swiss Qualifier I 2019
Lenggenwil
SUI
Saturday, June 1, 2019
11 days from now
Details
Swiss Women&Rookies Cup 2019
Lenggenwil
SUI
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12 days from now
Details
Hungarian Championship 2019
Alsoőrs, Harley Davidson Motorcycle Festival
HUN
Friday, June 7, 2019
17 days from now
Details
German Rookie Cup 2019
Waiblingen
GER
Saturday, June 8, 2019
18 days from now
Details
Korsika Cup France 2019
Korsika
FRA
Sunday, June 9, 2019
19 days from now
Details
Rookie Cup France 2019
Jura-Gebirge
FRA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
one month from now
Details
Pro Cup France 2019
Jura-Gebirge
FRA
Sunday, June 23, 2019
one month from now
Details
Czech Championship 2019
Frenstat pod radhostem
CZE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
one month from now
Details
More Events...