Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Date
Location
Nation
Rookie Academy 2024 Saturday, May 11, 2024
Haelen, B.J. Events
NED
Details
International Newcomers Cup 2024 Friday, May 10, 2024
Rookie Academy, Haelen, B.J. Events
NED
Details
Chinese Intermediate Championship 2024 Thursday, May 9, 2024
Rookie Academy, Haelen, B.J. Events
NED
Details
North American Trophy 2024 Saturday, May 4, 2024
Virginia Beach, Virginia, 24th Street Park
USA
Details
German Ford Ranger Cup 2024 - Pros
presented by
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Lenggries, Festplatz
GER
Details
German Ford Ranger Cup 2024 - Newcomers
presented by
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Lenggries, Festplatz
GER
Details
Australian Trophy 2024 Saturday, March 16, 2024
Cairns, QLD
AUS
Details
Australian Women's Championship 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Cairns, QLD
AUS
Details
New Zealand Rookies Championship 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Palmerston North, Rural Games
NZL
Details
New Zealand Women's Championship 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Palmerston North, Rural Games
NZL
Details
Show more results...

Upcoming Events

Name Date
Location
Nation
Rookie World Championship 2024
presented by
Saturday, May 25, 2024
2:30 PM (CEST)
Milan, Allianz MiCo
ITA
Details
World Trophy 2024
presented by
Saturday, May 25, 2024
6:00 PM (CEST)
Milan, Allianz MiCo
ITA
Details
Nordic Women's Cup 1 2024 Saturday, June 1, 2024
1:00 PM (CEST)
Grästorp
SWE
Details
Nordic Pro Cup 1 2024 Saturday, June 1, 2024
3:00 PM (CEST)
Grästorp
SWE
Details
Nordic Intermediate Cup 1 2024 Sunday, June 2, 2024
11:00 AM (CEST)
Grästorp
SWE
Details
Nordic Rookie Cup 1 2024 Sunday, June 2, 2024
1:00 PM (CEST)
Grästorp
SWE
Details
British Pro Championship Qualifer 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024
1:00 PM (BST)
Malvern, Royal Three Counties Show
GBR
Details
British Pro Championship 2024 Saturday, June 15, 2024
Malvern, Royal Three Counties Show
GBR
Details
Canadian Rookie Championship 2024
Presented by
Saturday, June 15, 2024
4:00 PM (ADT)
Truro, NS, Nova Scotia Provincial Exhibition Complex
CAN
Details
British Women's Championship 2024 Sunday, June 16, 2024
11:00 AM (BST)
Malvern, Royal Three Counties Show
GBR
Details
Show more events...