Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Location Nation Date
German Amarok Cup 2019 - Men
Dinslaken, Burgtheater
GER
Saturday, July 20, 2019
yesterday
Details
German Amarok Cup 2019 - Women
Dinslaken, Burgtheater
GER
Saturday, July 20, 2019
yesterday
Details
Czech Championship 2019
Frenštát pod Radhoštěm
CZE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22 days ago
Details
Czech Rookie Cup 2019
Frenštát pod Radhoštěm
CZE
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22 days ago
Details
Rookie Cup France 2019
Jura Mountains
FRA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
29 days ago
Details
New Zealand Men's Championship
Hamilton, Mystery Creek
NZL
Saturday, June 15, 2019
one month ago
Details
Rookie Eastern Qualifier 2019
Memramcook, NB
CAN
Saturday, June 15, 2019
one month ago
Details
Second Division Men's Qualifier 2019
Memramcook, NB
CAN
Saturday, June 15, 2019
one month ago
Details
New Zealand Rookie Championship
Hamilton, Mystery Creek
NZL
Friday, June 14, 2019
one month ago
Details
New Zealand Ladies Championship
Hamilton, Mystery Creek
NZL
Thursday, June 13, 2019
one month ago
Details
More Results...

Upcoming Events

Name Location Nation Date
Canadian Championship
TBA
CAN
Saturday, July 27, 2019
5 days from now
Details
British BBC Countryfile Live Newcomers Challenge 2019
Blenheim Palace
GBR
Friday, August 2, 2019
11 days from now
Details
British BBC Countryfile Live Championship 2019
Blenheim Palace
GBR
Saturday, August 3, 2019
12 days from now
Details
British BBC Countryfile Live Rookie Cup 2019
Blenheim Palace
GBR
Sunday, August 4, 2019
13 days from now
Details
Austrian Championship 2019
Neuhaus an der Donau
AUT
Saturday, August 10, 2019
19 days from now
Details
Austrian Rookie Cup 2019
Neuhaus an der Donau
AUT
Saturday, August 10, 2019
19 days from now
Details
Trollhättan Cup - Rookies 2019
Trollhättan
SWE
Friday, August 16, 2019
25 days from now
Details
Trollhättan Cup - Nordic Trophy 2019
Trollhättan
SWE
Friday, August 16, 2019
25 days from now
Details
Swiss Qualifier II 2019
Luzern
SUI
Saturday, August 17, 2019
26 days from now
Details
Trollhättan Cup - Pro 2019
Trollhättan
SWE
Saturday, August 17, 2019
26 days from now
Details
More Events...