Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Location Nation Date
Austrian Championship 2018
Flachau
AUT
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9 days ago
Details
Austrian Rookie Cup 2018
Flachau
AUT
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9 days ago
Details
International Cup Budapest 2018
Budapest, HungExpo
HUN
Saturday, February 17, 2018
3 months ago
Details
Individual World Championship 2017
Lillehammer, Håkons Hall
NOR
Saturday, November 4, 2017
6 months ago
Details
Team World Championship 2017
Lillehammer, Håkons Hall
NOR
Friday, November 3, 2017
6 months ago
Details
Qualification Single World Championship 2017
Lillehammer, Håkons Hall
NOR
Thursday, November 2, 2017
6 months ago
Details
European Champions Trophy Qualifying 2017
Sittard
NED
Sunday, October 15, 2017
7 months ago
Details
Benelux Championship 2017
Sittard
NED
Saturday, October 14, 2017
7 months ago
Details
Australian Championship 2017
Melbourne, Albert Park
AUS
Sunday, October 8, 2017
7 months ago
Details
Australian Qualifier 2017 Pool A
Melbourne, Albert Park
AUS
Saturday, October 7, 2017
7 months ago
Details

Upcoming Events

Name Location Nation Date
Champions Trophy 2018
Marseille, MuCEM
FRA
Saturday, May 26, 2018
4 days from now
Details
Rookie World Championship 2018
Marseille, MuCEM
FRA
Saturday, May 26, 2018
4 days from now
Details
Amarok Cup 2018
Oelde, Vier-Jahreszeiten-Park
GER
Saturday, June 2, 2018
11 days from now
Details
Amarok Rookies' Cup 2018
Oelde, Vier-Jahreszeiten-Park
GER
Saturday, June 2, 2018
11 days from now
Details
Amarok Women's Cup 2018
Oelde, Vier-Jahreszeiten-Park
GER
Saturday, June 2, 2018
11 days from now
Details
USA Western Qualifier
Shelton, WA, Mason County Forest Festival
USA
Saturday, June 2, 2018
11 days from now
Details
Nordic Rookie Cup 2018
Roskilde Dyrskue
DEN
Friday, June 8, 2018
17 days from now
Details
Nordic Championship 2018
Roskilde Dyrskue
DEN
Saturday, June 9, 2018
18 days from now
Details
USA Midwest Pro Qualifier
Mount Horeb, WI, Mt. Horeb Summer Frollic
USA
Saturday, June 9, 2018
18 days from now
Details
USA North East Qualifier
Cherry Valley, NY, Cherry Valley Stadium
USA
Friday, June 15, 2018
24 days from now
Details