Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Date
Location
Nation
German Ford Transit Cup 2024 - Women
presented by
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Mellrichstadt, TIMBERSPORTS® Stützpunkt
GER
Details
German Ford Transit Cup 2024 - Pros
presented by
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Mellrichstadt, TIMBERSPORTS® Stützpunkt
GER
Details
Italian Pro Championship 2024 Sunday, July 7, 2024
Taceno (LC)
ITA
Details
Italian International Women's Cup 2024 Sunday, July 7, 2024
Taceno
ITA
Details
Italian Rookie Cup 2024 Sunday, July 7, 2024
Taceno (LC)
ITA
Details
Austrian Rookie Championship 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024
Innviertel
AUT
Details
Austrian Pro Championship 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024
Innviertel
AUT
Details
Austrian International Women's Cup Friday, June 28, 2024
Innviertel
AUT
Details
Nordic Pro Cup 2 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
Västerås, Cityfestivalen
SWE
Details
Nordic Women's Cup 2 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
Västerås, Cityfestivalen
SWE
Details
Show more results...

Upcoming Events

Name Date
Location
Nation
Nordic Rookie Championship 2024 Friday, July 19, 2024
Malung, Svenska dansbandsveckan
SWE
Details
Nordic Pro Championship 2024 Saturday, July 20, 2024
Malung, Svenska dansbandsveckan
SWE
Details
Nordic Women's Championship 2024 Saturday, July 20, 2024
Malung, Svenska dansbandsveckan
SWE
Details
U.S. Women's Championship 2024 Friday, July 26, 2024
4:00 PM (CDT)
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest-BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool A) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
1:00 PM (CDT)
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest-BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool B) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
4:00 PM (CDT)
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest-BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool C) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
7:30 PM (CDT)
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest-BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Championship 2024 Sunday, July 28, 2024
2:00 PM (CDT)
Milwaukee, WI, German Fest-BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
French qualifier 2/2
Saturday, August 3, 2024
LE DEVOLUY
FRA
Details
Nordic Rookie Cup 3 2024 Friday, August 9, 2024
Elverum, De nordiske jakt- og fiskedagene
NOR
Details
Show more events...