Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Live Now

Name Location Nation
Australian Trophy 2021 St Kilda
Outdoor
AUS
Official Results
Details
Australian Women's Championship 2021 St Kilda
Outdoor
AUS
Official Results
Details

Most Recent Results

Name Date
Location
Nation
Australian Trophy 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
St Kilda
AUS
Details
Australian Women's Championship 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
St Kilda
AUS
Details
New Zealand Pro Championship 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Palmerston North, The Square, Rural Games
NZL
Details
New Zealand Women Championship 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Palmerston North, The Square, Rural Games
NZL
Details
New Zealand Rookie Championship 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Palmerston North, The Square, Rural Games
NZL
Details
Australian Women's Championship 2021 Qualification
Friday, February 26, 2021
Various
AUS
Details
Virtual European Hot Saw Challenge 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Europe
EU
Details
Virtual European Championship 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Europe
EU
Details
Virtual Australian Championship 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Virtual
AUS
Details
Swedish Individual October Cup 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Orsa
SWE
Details
Show more results...

Upcoming Events

Name Date
Location
Nation
Australian Women's Championship 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
1:00 PM (AEST)
St Kilda
AUS
Details
Australian Trophy 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
2:30 PM (AEST)
St Kilda
AUS
Details
Czech Cup Příbram 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
4:00 PM (CEST)
Příbram, Areál Nový rybník
CZE
Details
Czech Masters Frenštát p. R. 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
1:00 PM (CEST)
Frenštát p. R., Areál Agrocar
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Stod 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
1:00 PM (CEST)
Stod, Letní kino
CZE
Details
German FORD Transit Cup - Pros Saturday, June 12, 2021
1:30 PM (CEST)
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
Czech Trophy 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
10:00 AM (CEST)
Oplot, Training Center
CZE
Details
German FORD Transit Cup - Women Sunday, June 13, 2021
1:30 PM (CEST)
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
German FORD Transit Cup - Intermediates Sunday, June 13, 2021
1:30 PM (CEST)
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
Czech Cup Plzeň 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
1:00 PM (CEST)
Plzeň, U Papírny
CZE
Details
Show more events...