Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Date
Location
Nation
Czech Trophy 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Oplot
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Holýšov 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Holýšov
CZE
Details
Australian Trophy 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Melbourne, Victoria , St Kilda Beach
AUS
Details
Chinese Intermediate Championship 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Taicang city
CHN
Details
Individual World Championship 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Prague, Industrial Palace
CZE
Details
Team World Championship 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Prague, Industrial Palace
CZE
Details
European Trophy 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Oudenaarde
BEL
Details
BeNeLux Championship 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Oudenaarde
BNL
Details
BeNeLux Rookie Cup 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Oudenaarde
BNL
Details
BeNeLux Women Cup 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Oudenaarde
BNL
Details
Show more results...

Upcoming Events

Name Date
Location
Nation
Australian Championship 2020 - Men (Qualifier)
Friday, August 21, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
Australian Championship 2020 - Women
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
Australian Championship 2020 - Rookie
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
Australian Championship 2020 - Men
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
European Trophy 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Windsor Great Park, BBC Countryfile
GBR
Cancelled
Details
German Amarok Cup 2020 - Men
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
German Amarok Cup 2020 - Women
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
German Amarok Cup 2020 - Intermediates
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Mellrichstadt
GER
Details
France Rookie Cup 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Lac de la Triouzoune
FRA
Details
National Trophy France 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Lac de la Triouzoune
FRA
Details
Show more events...