Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Date
Location
Nation
New Zealand Pro Championship 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Palmerston North, The Square, Rural Games
NZL
Details
New Zealand Women Championship 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Palmerston North, The Square, Rural Games
NZL
Details
New Zealand Rookie Championship 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Palmerston North, The Square, Rural Games
NZL
Details
Australian Women's Championship 2021 Qualification
Friday, February 26, 2021
Various
AUS
Details
Virtual European Hot Saw Challenge 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Europe
EU
Details
Virtual European Championship 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Europe
EU
Details
Virtual Australian Championship 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Virtual
AUS
Details
Swedish Individual October Cup 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Orsa
SWE
Details
BeNeLux Championship 2020 Saturday, October 3, 2020
Haelen, B.J. Events B.V.
BNL
Details
BeNeLux Team Competition Saturday, October 3, 2020
Haelen, B.J. Events B.V.
BNL
Details
Show more results...

Upcoming Events

Name Date
Location
Nation
Australian Women's Championship 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
1:00 PM (AEST)
St Kilda
AUS
Details
Australian Trophy 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
2:30 PM (AEST)
St Kilda
AUS
Details
Czech Cup Žďár n. S. 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Žďár nad Sázavou
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Příbram 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Příbram
CZE
Details
Czech Masters Frenštát p. R. 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Frenštát p. R.
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Stod 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Stod
CZE
Details
Czech Trophy 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Oplot
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Plzeň 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Plzeň
CZE
Details
Czech Masters Jeseník 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Jeseník
CZE
Details
Benelux Pro Championship 2021 Saturday, July 3, 2021
Haelen
BNL
Details
Show more events...