Stihl TIMBERSPORTS® logo

Most Recent Results

Name Location Nation Date
Individual World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Saturday, October 20, 2018
5 months ago
Details
Team World Championship 2018
Liverpool, Echo Arena
GBR
Friday, October 19, 2018
5 months ago
Details
European Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Sunday, October 7, 2018
5 months ago
Details
Polish Trophy 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
5 months ago
Details
Polish Women Cup 2018
Katowice
POL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
5 months ago
Details
Czech Championship 2018
Pisek
CZE
Friday, September 28, 2018
6 months ago
Details
Czech Championship Qualifier ROU 2018
Pisek
ROU
Friday, September 28, 2018
6 months ago
Details
Czech Championship Qualifier HUN 2018
Pisek
HUN
Friday, September 28, 2018
6 months ago
Details
Chinese Challenge Cup
Yangcheng Lake
CHN
Sunday, September 16, 2018
6 months ago
Details
Australian Women Championship 2018
Gold Coast, Queensland, Broadwater Parklands
AUS
Sunday, September 16, 2018
6 months ago
Details
More Results...

Upcoming Events

Name Location Nation Date
Australian Trophy 2019
Geelong, Victoria
AUS
Saturday, April 27, 2019
one month from now
Details
Champions Trophy 2019
Kungsbacka, Tjolöholm Slott
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2 months from now
Details
Rookie World Championship 2019
Kungsbacka, Tjolöholm Slott
SWE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2 months from now
Details
Hungarian Championship 2019
Alsoőrs, Harley Davidson Motorcycle Festival
HUN
Friday, June 7, 2019
2 months from now
Details
British Championship 2019
Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire , BBC Countryfile Live
GBR
Saturday, August 3, 2019
4 months from now
Details
British Rookie Championship 2019
Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire, BBC Countryfile Live
GBR
Sunday, August 4, 2019
4 months from now
Details
Austrian Championship 2019
Neuhaus an der Donau
AUT
Saturday, August 10, 2019
4 months from now
Details
Austrian Rookie Cup 2019
Neuhaus an der Donau
AUT
Saturday, August 10, 2019
4 months from now
Details
Team World Championship 2019
TBA
CZE
Friday, November 1, 2019
7 months from now
Details
Individual World Championship 2019
TBA
CZE
Saturday, November 2, 2019
7 months from now
Details
More Events...