Schedule

Name/Location
Season
Format
Gender
Level
Scope
Nation
Type

13 events match the selected criterias
 
Reset
Name Date
Location
Nation State
U.S. Rookie Qualifier 2024
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Mt. Gilead, NC
USA
Details
Australian Trophy 2024 Saturday, March 16, 2024
Cairns, QLD
AUS
Details
Australian Women's Championship 2024 Saturday, March 16, 2024
Cairns, QLD
AUS
Details
North American Trophy 2024 Saturday, May 4, 2024
Virginia Beach, Virginia, 24th Street Park
USA
Details
U.S. Women's Championship 2024 Friday, July 26, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool A) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool B) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool C) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Championship 2024 Sunday, July 28, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
Canadian Pro Championship 2024
Presented by
Saturday, August 17, 2024
6:00 PM (PDT)
Kelowna, BC, Prospera Place
CAN
Details
Canadian Women Championship 2024
Presented by
Sunday, August 18, 2024
2:00 PM (PDT)
Kelowna, BC, Prospera Place
CAN
Details
Team World Championship 2024
presented by
Friday, November 8, 2024
8:00 PM (CET)
Toulouse, Zénith Toulouse Métropole
FRA
Details
Individual World Championship 2024
presented by
Saturday, November 9, 2024
8:00 PM (CET)
Toulouse, Zénith Toulouse Métropole
FRA
Details