Schedule

Name Date
Location
Nation State
Czech Cup Holýšov 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Holýšov
CZE
Details
Czech Trophy 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Oplot
CZE
Details
Australian Championship 2020 - Men (Qualifier)
Friday, August 21, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
Australian Championship 2020 - Women
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
Australian Championship 2020 - Rookie
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
Australian Championship 2020 - Men
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Glenelg, South Australia
AUS
Cancelled
Details
European Trophy 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Windsor Great Park, BBC Countryfile
GBR
Cancelled
Details
Czech Cup Dobřany 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Dobřany
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Třebíč 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Třebíč
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Zádveřice 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Zádveřice
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Žďár nad Sázavou 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Žďár nad Sázavou
CZE
Details
Czech Cup Frenštát pod Radhoštěm 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Frenštát pod Radhoštěm
CZE
Details
International Rookie Cup
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nové Město na Moravě
CZE
Details
Czech Championship
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Nové Město na Moravě
CZE
Details
Team World Championship 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Gothenburg, Partille Arena
SWE
Cancelled
Details
Individual World Championship 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Gothenburg, Partille Arena
SWE
Cancelled
Details