Schedule

Name/Location
Season
Format
Gender
Level
Scope
Nation
Type

26 events match the selected criterias
 
Reset
Name Date
Location
Nation State
German Ford Ranger Cup 2024 - Nachwuchs
presented by
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Lenggries, Festplatz
GER
Details
German Ford Ranger Cup 2024 - Pros
presented by
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Lenggries, Festplatz
GER
Details
North American Trophy 2024 Saturday, May 4, 2024
5:00 PM (EDT)
Virginia Beach, Virginia, 24th Street Park
USA
Details
Australian Pro Qualifier 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
NSW, VIC, TAS, QLD
AUS
Details
Australian Women's Qualifier 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
VIC, NSW, TAS, QLD
AUS
Details
Australian Rookie Qualifier 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
NSW, VIC, TAS, QLD
AUS
Details
French qualifier 1/2
Saturday, May 18, 2024
SENS
FRA
Details
Rookie World Championship 2024
presented by
Saturday, May 25, 2024
2:30 PM (CEST)
Milan, Allianz MiCo
ITA
Details
World Trophy 2024
presented by
Saturday, May 25, 2024
6:00 PM (CEST)
Milan, Allianz MiCo
ITA
Details
Austrian International Women's Cup Friday, June 28, 2024
Innviertel
AUT
Details
Austrian Rookie Cup 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024
Innviertel
AUT
Details
Austrian Pro Championship 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024
Innviertel
AUT
Details
U.S. Women's Championship 2024 Friday, July 26, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool A) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool B) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Semi-Finals (Pool C) 2024 Saturday, July 27, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
U.S. Pro Championship 2024 Sunday, July 28, 2024
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, German Fest - BMO Pavilion
USA
Details
French qualifier 2/2
Saturday, August 3, 2024
LE DEVOLUY
FRA
Details
Canadian Pro Championship 2024
Presented by
Saturday, August 17, 2024
6:00 PM (PDT)
Kelowna, BC, Prospera Place
CAN
Details
Canadian Women Championship 2024
Presented by
Sunday, August 18, 2024
2:00 PM (PDT)
Kelowna, BC, Prospera Place
CAN
Details
Swiss International Newcomer Cup 2024
presented by
Friday, September 27, 2024
Bellinzona
SUI
Details
Swiss Pro Championship 2024
presented by
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Bellinzona
SUI
Details
Swiss International Women Cup 2024
presented by
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Bellinzona
SUI
Details
European Trophy 2024
presented by
Sunday, September 29, 2024
2:00 PM (CEST)
Bellinzona
SUI
Details
Team World Championship 2024
presented by
Friday, November 8, 2024
8:00 PM (CET)
Toulouse, Zénith Toulouse Métropole
FRA
Details
Individual World Championship 2024
presented by
Saturday, November 9, 2024
8:00 PM (CET)
Toulouse, Zénith Toulouse Métropole
FRA
Details