Schedule

Name/Location
Season
Format
Gender
Level
Scope
Nation
Type

15 events match the selected criterias
 
Reset
Name Date
Location
Nation State
Australian Women Championship Qualifier 2022 Friday, March 4, 2022
Glenelg, SA
AUS
Details
Australian Trophy 2022 Saturday, March 5, 2022
Glenelg, SA
AUS
Details
Australian Women Championship 2022 Saturday, March 5, 2022
Glenelg, SA
AUS
Details
United States Trophy 2022 Saturday, May 7, 2022
Virginia Beach, VA
USA
Details
International Women Cup 2022
presented by
Friday, May 27, 2022
4:00 PM (CEST)
Vienna, Rathausplatz
AUT
Details
Rookie World Championship 2022
presented by
Friday, May 27, 2022
7:00 PM (CEST)
Vienna, Rathausplatz
AUT
Details
Austrian Rookie Championship 2022
presented by
Saturday, May 28, 2022
4:00 PM (CEST)
Vienna, Rathausplatz
AUT
Details
World Trophy 2022
presented by
Saturday, May 28, 2022
7:00 PM (CEST)
Vienna, Rathausplatz
AUT
Details
Austrian Pro National Championship 2022
presented by
Sunday, May 29, 2022
4:00 PM (CEST)
Vienna, Rathausplatz
AUT
Details
European Trophy 2022
presented by
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Schirrhein
FRA
Details
United States Rookie Championship 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022
Little Rock, AR
USA
Details
United States Women Championship 2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Little Rock, AR
USA
Details
United States Pro Championship 2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Little Rock, AR
USA
Details
Team World Championship 2022
presented by
Friday, October 28, 2022
7:00 PM (CEST)
Gothenburg, Partille Arena
SWE
Details
Individual World Championship 2022
presented by
Saturday, October 29, 2022
7:00 PM (CEST)
Gothenburg, Partille Arena
SWE
Details